Board of Directors

The following individuals have volunteered their time and energy to lead the NACA:


Steve Harmon, President
TERM 2015-2017
PO Box 253, Clovis NM 88102
email:steve@crehomes.org
phone: 575-799-3795

Lisa Woodruff, Secretary/Treasurer
TERM 2014-2016

2202 Ellingham, Wichita Falls TX 76308
email:rlwoodruff84@yahoo.com 
phone: 940-733-5780
Staci Carrell
Staci Reed, Past President
TERM 2013-2015
2520 Rocky Ln, Carlsbad NM 88220
email:stacib2111@yahoo.com
phone: 575-302-9644
Skip Overdier, President-Elect
TERM 2015-2017

705 Gulf Shore Dr #403, Destin FL 32541
email:skipoverdier@gmail.com
phone: 850-503-1958
Linda Newberry
Linda Newberry, Board Member
TERM 2014-2016

901 W Main, Artesia NM 88210
email: lindajo901@yahoo.com
phone: 575-746-3461

Jeni Coke, Board Member
TERM 2014-2016

3590 Offshore Ct, Lake Havasu City AZ 86406
email: jenic@havasuchamber.com
phone: 928-486-3533 
Frank Sherman
Frank Sherman, Board Member
TERM 2015-2017

5100 John D Ryan #2506
San Antonio TX 75245
email: csherman2506@gmail.com
phone: 210-376-0896
Emily
Emily Waite, Board Member
TERM 2015-2017

101 Olson Rd Box 1, Boardman OR 97818
email:emily@boardmanchamber.org
phone: 940-781-0338
Michael LordMichael Lord, Board Member
TERM 2014-2016
602 SW 18th, Seminole TX 79360
email:michael_7381@hotmail.com
phone: 432-209-1920






Our Staff

Shelby Concotelli
Shelby Concotelli, Administrative Director
PO Box 1198, Seminole TX 79360
email: president@seminoletxchamber.org
phone: 800-411-NACA (6222)
Candy
Candy Boyer, Administrative Assistant
PO Box 1198, Seminole TX 79360
email: cboyer@bajabb.com
phone: 800-411-NACA (6222)

National Association of Chamber Ambassadors | P.O. Box 1198, Seminole, TX 79360 | Phone: (800) 411-NACA, Fax: (432) 758-6698
Close